CFI Funding for the Lab Announced

Dr. Ryan Graham’s CFI Funding is announced. From left to right: Dr. Ryan Graham, Dr. Adam Csank, Nipissing-Timiskaming MP Jay Aspin, Anthony Rota, Director of Government Relations at Nipissing University, Dr. Graydon Raymer and Nipissing University president Mike DeGagné.

Choose a link below to read more about this announcement.
North Bay Nugget
Nipissing University